Madison, Wisconsin - Alliant Energy Center (11/5)

Photo:Pete Mackay via Guy Fletcher

show №22 of Canada/ U.S. north tour, Oct-Nov 2012 by 5-Nov-12 (Presented by McFitzson)

I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
Man In The Long Black Coat (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
Things Have Changed (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
Tangled Up In Blue (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
Rollin' And Tumblin' (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
Chimes Of Freedom
Highway 61 Revisited
When The Deal Goes Down
Thunder On The Mountain
Ballad Of A Thin Man
Like A Rolling Stone
All Along The Watchtower
Blowin' In The Wind

bob said
“Why thank you everybody. We tried to play good tonight after the president was here today. You know we just had to do something after that, it’s hard to follow that. I think he’s still the president – I think he’s still gonna be the president."
Heh. (cheers) Yeah, we gonna win-
You know, the media’s not foolin’ anybody, it’s probably gonna be a landslide.”


Post a Comment